Reviews

Scott Flick

6 months ago

Al's Cycle and Hobby is the GREATEST "Cycle and Hobby Store" from Portland to San Francisco, and those stores only have size going for them. Everyone ALWAYS smiles and answers with a joyous demeanor. I really enjoy the people and the selection.

 

Justin Cheshier

7 months ago

Great place for scale model kits. They also have a great selection of RC, bikes, and train stuff. Way way WAY better selection than Hobby Lobby, and they not only stock new releases but also have a decent selection of old new stock, Revells, monograms etc. Great store, friendly staff, highly recommend!

 

walter bull

5 months ago

The best shop in Medford, excellent service, selection of products and parts. Willingness to help and knowledgeable. Scott, Chris and Jamie are the best.

 

Rebecca JOHNSON

8 months ago

Called to check about stock for slime tube for my size tire. Was told there is plenty in stock. Ok. No suggestion to put one aside for me. Fine. Get there 48 hrs later via bus and no slime tube in stock. I had to pay extra to get slime …More

Brandon Neims

7 months ago

Great place started a rock crawling hobby they have everything I need and always willing to talk me thru the work on my crawler

Jake Strode

6 months ago

Incredibly friendly staff. Massive selection of scale models and paint. Highly recommend.

 

Mark Cimfl

7 months ago

Excellent, really great service and people who know what they are doing. Have been going there for years to get my bikes and repair work done. 100% grade a work.

 

Ben Gay

2 years ago

Best bike shop in town, the only one I trust with my bikes. 10/10 will be back again!! Thanks again guys (Mike) I'll bring my next project down soon.

5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg
5 Stars Clipart small.jpg